Can I share my calendar with someone else?
Yes! You can choose to share your main calendar or you can create an additional calendar just for collaborating with your friends, family or co-workers. Go to the “Share” option and invite your chosen collaborators by email. Invited members will receive an email with a link to directly join your calendar.
Mobile
To invite someone:
- Tap your profile icon in the top right corner to open the menu. If you have several calendars, first switch to the one you want to share

- Tap "Share"
- Tap the "Invite people" button

- Write the email of the person you want to invite and tap the "Send invite" button

To share the read-only calendar link:
- Tap your profile icon and choose "Share"
- Toggle the button "Share read-only link"
- Tap the "Copy link" button

Web-version
To invite someone:
- Click your profile icon in the top right corner to open the menu. If you have several calendars, first switch to the one you want to share

- Click "Share"
- Click the "Invite people" button

- Write the email of the person you want to invite and click the "Send invite" button

To share the read-only calendar link:
- Click your profile icon and choose "Share"
- Toggle the button "Share read-only link"
- Click the "Copy link" button








